Contact Us

UGSI Chemical Feed

1901 West Garden Rd.
Vineland, N.J. 08360
Toll Free:  855-669-3845
Local: 856-896-2160
Fax: 856-457-5920
Email: info@ugsichemicalfeed.com

UGSI Chemical Feed Regional Sales Managers:

Jeff Rhodes 970-556-2001 or e-mail:  jrhodes@ugsichemicalfeed.com

Gary Schaeffer 609-364-4363 or e-mail:  gschaeffer@ugsichemicalfeed.com

Brian Branch 727-812-9335 or e-mail:  bbranch@ugsicorp.com

Peter Herlihy 513-476-5600 or e-mail:  pherlihy@ugsicorp.com

John Koch 281-636-6129 or e-mail:  jkoch@ugsicorp.com

Kevin Sanner 310-975-9719 or e-mail:  ksanner@ugsicorp.com

Lashley Loomis 856-896-2193 or e-mail:  lloomis@ugsicorp.com

*International - Joe Pedano 856-896-2188 or e-mail:  jpedano@ugsichemicalfeed.com


Find a Sales Rep:

Click here to find your local Sales Representative.



Customer Service:

Sheri Ackerson 856-896-2181 or e-mail:  sackerson@ugsichemicalfeed.com

Bruce Figueroa 856-896-2163 or e-mail:  bfigueroa@ugsichemicalfeed.com

Joe Toman 856-896-2164 or e-mail:  jtoman@ugsichemicalfeed.com


Technical Services:

Liquid and Dry Feed - John Bertinato 856-896-2170 or e-mail:  jbertinato@ugsichemicalfeed.com

PolyBlend® - Dan Gregoire 856-896-2185 or e-mail:  dgregoire@ugsichemicalfeed.com

Varea-Meter® - Joe Toman 856-896-2164 or e-mail:  jtoman@ugsichemicalfeed.com


General Manager:

Jeff Quigley 856-896-2160 or e-mail:  jquigley@ugsichemicalfeed.com